University Executive Team

The University Executive Team works in an advisory capacity with the President.

The University Executive Team meets every two weeks for the preparation of important issues and to provide a foundation of proposals that the President or Governing Board will decide on. The University Executive Team comprises the Group management, the schools' deans, the Managing Director of University Services and Jönköping University Enterprise, and the President of the Jönköping Student Union.

Agneta Marell, President
Mats Jackson, Vice President
Marie Ernsth-Bravell, Deputy Vice President Research
Robert Gunnarsson, Deputy Vice President Education
Christian Lind, Chief Financial Officer
Ingrid Estrada-Magnusson, Chief HR Officer
Dennis Larsson, Dean School of Health and Welfare
Cecilia Bjursell, Acting Dean/MD School of Education and Communication
Ingrid Wadskog, Dean School of Engineering
Jerker Moodysson, Dean Jönköping International Business School
Hanna Ståhl, Managing Drecitor University Services 
Camilla Zilo, Communication Strategist
President of Jönköping Student Union

Content updated